Page 1 of 1

A quick question.....

PostPosted: Tue Oct 31, 2006 2:09 pm
by speckford123
How does "break" work?
I would like to use it.

PostPosted: Thu Nov 02, 2006 3:38 pm
by sonicfire
Example (how "break" is/will be used):

Code: Select all
switch (myvar)
{
    case 0: // if myvar is 0
    // do something
    break;

    case 1: // if myvar is 1
    // do this
    break;

    case 2: // and so on
    // yup
    break;
}

PostPosted: Fri Nov 03, 2006 10:25 am
by DilloDude
Also use it in a for or while loop to break out.