help me.
Posted:
Mon May 29, 2006 5:19 pm
by pavel329
how do i make an ammo count?and how do i make it where when my ammo is gone i can't use fireballs any more?
Posted:
Mon May 29, 2006 5:44 pm
by makslane
Create a variable (actor, integer) ammo_count
In the Create Actor event, set the value:
ammo_count = 10; //for example
To create the bullets, just do:
if(ammo_count > 0)
{
//Create the bullets here
ammo_count--;
}
Posted:
Mon May 29, 2006 6:38 pm
by pavel329
um?????wich part of that do i put in the script?