GE GUI!!

Post here your demos and examples with the source files.
Forum rules
Always post the games with a screenshot.
The file must have the ged and data files (complete game source)
Use the forum attachment to post the files.
It is always better to use the first post to put the game files

Zit good?

A-AW-SOME!!!
7
39%
cool!
3
17%
meh, kinda cool, but not...
2
11%
meh, dont care what so ever...
1
6%
Sucks, your GUI is terrible! makes me purk X_x
3
17%
I have something i could sugjest you -- speak up if ya do ^^
2
11%
 
Total votes : 18

Postby Game A Gogo » Wed Jan 24, 2007 12:54 am

yeah, but some peoples voted: meh, i don't care... :?
Programming games is an art,
    Respect it.
User avatar
Game A Gogo
 
Posts: 3465
Joined: Wed Jun 29, 2005 10:49 pm
Location: French Canada *laughs*
Score: 181 Give a positive score

Postby Sgt. Sparky » Sun Feb 04, 2007 9:04 pm

thats because some people are weird... :cry:
EDIT:
I wrote:A-AW-SOME!
Image
Random Links:
viewtopic.php?p=19474#19474
Right now (10/14/2009) I'm working on some C++ projects, but I might be able to help if you have some Game Editor questions. :)
User avatar
Sgt. Sparky
 
Posts: 1850
Joined: Sat Oct 07, 2006 5:28 pm
Location: Somewhere out there, beneath the pale blue sky...
Score: 236 Give a positive score

Re: GE GUI!!

Postby feral » Sun Jul 06, 2008 11:50 pm

This is really cool - sorry I know it is an older post, but, I just stumbled across it. :)

Just wondering if this was taken any further ? I could use something like this for my sprite maker tool ...

feral
User avatar
feral
 
Posts: 308
Joined: Sun Mar 16, 2008 6:27 am
Score: 47 Give a positive score

Re: GE GUI!!

Postby MrJolteon » Thu Oct 02, 2008 4:56 pm

I played it, but the menus always disappear when I enter them with the mouse!
Join us on Discord!
(Download and registration not required)
User avatar
MrJolteon
 
Posts: 2266
Joined: Sat Aug 09, 2008 3:25 pm
Location: Page 400 of the interblag
Score: 100 Give a positive score

Re: GE GUI!!

Postby DarkParadox » Thu Oct 02, 2008 7:47 pm

its a little glitch in the mouse exit function, and if you haven't heard, he's no longer here.
SO I'M TAKING OVER HIS ROLL!!! MWA HA HA HA HAAAAA!!!!!
User avatar
DarkParadox
 
Posts: 457
Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2007 11:32 pm
Location: USA, Florida.
Score: 84 Give a positive score

Re: GE GUI!!

Postby smallville » Sat Oct 04, 2008 2:10 am

did Game a Gogo leave the GE forums?
is he gone!?
ReDgame 2009
current projects:
S.W.A.T: a shooter/ freeroamer (sort of) with a unique story and a TWIST
User avatar
smallville
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Mon May 05, 2008 9:05 am
Location: Location: Location: Location: location: Loca....
Score: 3 Give a positive score

Re: GE GUI!!

Postby smallville » Sat Oct 04, 2008 2:13 am

smallville wrote:did Game a Gogo leave the GE forums?
is he gone!?
HMmmm! not very good! :?: :D :lol: :) :o :roll: :x :evil: :idea: :arrow: :| :mrgreen: :?: :cry:
my smilies have mood swings
ReDgame 2009
current projects:
S.W.A.T: a shooter/ freeroamer (sort of) with a unique story and a TWIST
User avatar
smallville
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Mon May 05, 2008 9:05 am
Location: Location: Location: Location: location: Loca....
Score: 3 Give a positive score

Re: GE GUI!!

Postby MrJolteon » Sat Oct 18, 2008 2:26 pm

Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat?
G-A-G(Game-A-Gogo) has quited?
Join us on Discord!
(Download and registration not required)
User avatar
MrJolteon
 
Posts: 2266
Joined: Sat Aug 09, 2008 3:25 pm
Location: Page 400 of the interblag
Score: 100 Give a positive score

Re: GE GUI!!

Postby ST3v3nw1l » Sat Dec 26, 2009 7:00 pm

It doesn't work on mine!
When the menu comes down and collides with my mouse it goes back up
so then i moved my mouse quickly out of the way it came down but the second i tried to touch it, it went up again!
Image

ST3V3NW1L

Steven
User avatar
ST3v3nw1l
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2009 8:25 pm
Score: 0 Give a positive score

Re: GE GUI!!

Postby Game A Gogo » Sun Dec 27, 2009 2:56 pm

It's a bug, it used to work in earlier versions of GE, but since it's overall engine changed overtime, this demo isn't proper anymore and obsolete!
Programming games is an art,
    Respect it.
User avatar
Game A Gogo
 
Posts: 3465
Joined: Wed Jun 29, 2005 10:49 pm
Location: French Canada *laughs*
Score: 181 Give a positive score

Previous

Return to Game Demos

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron